EMPLOYMENT AT JNCS  |  CONTACT US
Supporting People with Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities Since 1975
Home About Us What We Do Resources Success Stories Ways you can help


JAY NOLAN COMMUNITY SERVICES, INC.

MAIN OFFICE (mailing address)
15501 San Fernando Mission Blvd., Suite 200
PO Box 9604
Mission Hills, CA 91346-9604
Phone: (818) 361-6400
Fax: (818) 365-0522
Email: info@jaynolan.org

La Crescenta Office (Lanterman Regional Center Area)
3857 Foothill Boulevard, #15E
La Crescenta, CA 91214
Phone: (323) 805-0207

San Jose Office
1190 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 240
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: (408) 293-5002
Fax: (408) 293-5015

Antelope Valley Office
1529 E. Palmdale Boulevard, Suite 201
Palmdale, CA 93550
Phone: (661) 233-0900
Fax: (888) 283-7795

Your Name

E-Mail Address:

Message Subject:

Enter Your Message

 

Contacts:

Jeffrey L. Strully
Executive Director
Jeff@jaynolan.org

Rebecca Burkhardt
Director of Day Services and Supported Employment
Rebecca@jaynolan.org

Jennifer Lengyel
Director-Supported Living/San Jose
Jenny@jaynolan.org

June Getz
Acting Director of Human Resources
jgetz@jaynolan.org

TerriLynn Cotter Shrout
Employment Manager
Terrilynn@jaynolan.org

Adam Marx
Payroll Manager
Amarx@jaynolan.org

Sandy Rivera
Benefits Manager
srivera@jaynolan.org

Camille Watkins
Training Manager
cwatkins@jaynolan.org

Cindy Strully
Director-Family Services
Cindy@jaynolan.org

Jessica Morrow
Senior Director
Jessica@jaynolan.org

Jorge Preciado
Director - Supported Living
jpreciado@jaynolan.org

Richard Trader
Finance Manager
richard@jaynolan.org

 



Board of Directors:

Executive Board:  
   
Allen Brody – President Clare Deffense – Vice President
Robert McBride – CFO Vicki Johnson – Secretary
   
Members:  
   
Ann Snowhook  
Leslie Stout Glennon